top of page
  • Admin

Streaming 2004 REBIRTH Concert by Hyo Jin Moon Band

We will stream Hyo Jin Nim's 2004 Rebirth concert on Dec 29th 2022 at 21:00 KST JST, 7AM EST, and 4AM PST on YouTube. https://www.youtube.com/@CanaanStation/live


Download concert pamphlet

HJM_Concert2004_再生
.pdf
Download PDF • 52.05MB



bottom of page